Login: password:
Forgot your password?

Web Architectures 2020-21

Calendar
1 - Monday, Sept 14, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Introduction to the course
2 - Tuesday, Sept 15 + Monday, Sept 21 - online, asynchronous (see learning material)
Catch-up with HTML
Catch-up with Servlets
3- Tuesday, Sept 22 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Servlets (advanced topics) and JSPs
4 - Monday, Sept 28, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Sessions
5- Tuesday, Sept 29 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Filters and Databases
6 - Monday, Oct 5, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Javascript (basic notions)
7- Tuesday, Oct 6 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Javascript (objects, prototypes, classes, inheritance)
8- Monday, Oct 12, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Javascript (Arrays and DOM)
9- Tuesday, Oct 13 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
AJAX + Json
10- Monday, Oct 19, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
DOM
11- Tuesday, Oct 20 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
TypeScript
12- Monday, Oct 26, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
RMI
13- Tuesday, Oct 27 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Name service - JNDI
14- Monday, Nov 2, 9:30-11:30 - online, asynchronous  (see learning material)
Wildfly and JNDI
15- Tuesday, Nov 3 15:30-17:30 - online, asynchronous (see learning material)
EJB Introduction
16 - Monday, Nov 9, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Transactions, JTA
17- Tuesday, Nov 10 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Persistency: JPA, Hibernate, Entities
18 - Monday, Nov 16, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Advanced Persistency: inheritance, relations, transactions
19- Tuesday, Nov 17 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
EJB Patterns
Nov. 23 - 24: as announced last week, no lecture to give students more time to work on the 4th assignment.

20 - Monday, Nov 30, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Event Source & Async Context
21 - Tuesday, Dec 1 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Angular
xx - Extra (short) lecture
Wildfly configuration
22 - Monday, Dec 7, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Angular - part 2
23 - Monday, Dec 14, 9:30-11:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Angular - part 3 (Reactive Programming, RxJS, HTMLClient)
24 - Tuesday, Dec 15 15:30-17:30 - online, synchronous via zoom
Angular - part 4 (Services, Routing)



powered by segue
segue_logo